Service Centers


Main Office

96-1276 Waihona St #105
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 842-0852
Fax: (808) 848-1630

Machine Shop:

96-1272 Waihona Street, Unit 6
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 456-4395
Fax: (808) 456-4395

Molokai Deliveries:

53 Lima Iki Street
Kualapuu, HI 96757
Phone: (808) 567-9229

Maui Deliveries:

415 Dairy Road-Suite E PMB 107
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 870-0027
Fax: (808) 573-5369

Service Numbers


Oahu/Kauai:

(808)842-0852

Maui/Molokai/Lanai:

(808)567-9229


Email Us

Oahu/Kauai Service:

Sid Kent

President
sidk@pacificelectro.com

Dan Schendel

Sr. Electrical Engineer, PE
dans@pacificelectro.com

Brian Jinbo

Machine Shop Division Manager
pempc@hawaiiantel.net

Eric Robinol

Lead Electrician
ericr@pacificelectro.com

Kelvin Sakai

Operation Manager
kelvins@pacificelectro.com

Molokai/Lanai Service:

Marty Johnston

Chief Technician
martyj@pacificelectro.com

Kaleo Puaa

SCADA Project Manager
kaleop@pacificelectro.com

Daniel Coombs

Field Technician
Journeyman Electrician
danielc@pacificelectro.com

Maui Service:

Josh Parker

Field Technician
joshp@pacificelectro.com

Accounting:

Sasha Kent

Vice President
sashak@pacificelectro.com