Service Centers


Main Office

96-1276 Waihona St #105
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 842-0852
Fax: (808) 848-1630

Pearl City: (Machine Work)

96-1272 Waihona Street, Unit 6
Pearl City, HI 96782
Phone: (808) 456-4395
Fax: (808) 456-4395

Molokai Office: (Deliveries Only)

53 Lima Iki Street
Kualapuu, HI 96757
Phone: (808) 567-9229
Fax: (808) 336-0187

415 Dairy Road: (Deliveries Only)

Suite E PMB 107
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 870-0027
Fax: (808) 573-5369

Service Numbers


Oahu/Kauai:

(808)842-0852

Maui/Molokai/Lanai:

(808)567-9229 or (808)336-0187

Big Island:

(808)557-2843

Email Us

Oahu/Kauai Service:

Sid Kent

President
sidk@pacificelectro.com

Dan Schendel

Sr. Electrical Engineer, PE
dans@pacificelectro.com

John Pobuk

Electrical Engineer, PE
johnp@pacificelectro.com

Brian Jinbo

Machine Shop Division Manager
pempc@hawaiiantel.net

Matt Hergert

Machine Shop Division Manager
m.hergert@yahoo.com

Eric Robinol

Lead Electrician
ericr@pacificelectro.com

Kelvin Sakai

Operation Manager
kelvins@pacificelectro.com

Molokai/Lanai Service:

Marty Johnston

Chief Technician
pem.marty@gmail.com

Kaleo Puaa

SCADA Project Manager
kaleop@pacificelectro.com

Daniel Coombs

Field Technician
Journeyman Electrician
danielc@pacificelectro.com

Maui Service:

Josh Parker

Field Technician
77joshuap@gmail.com

Bis Island Service:

Hunter Thompson

Field Technician
huntert@pacificelectro.com

Accounting:

Sasha Kent

Vice President
sashak@pacificelectro.com